top of page

Local 33 News

Roofers & Waterproofers Union

Local No. 33
Elected Officers and Trustees


Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Paul Bickford



Brian Brousseau


Vice President

Antonio (Tony) DeMelo


Recording Secretary
Thomas Russo


Wilfredo  Hernandez

Sergeant at Arms

By Appointment Only

Executive Board
Charles Fiorino

Robert  Membrino
Scott Ferris

Raymond Ocaslo  

Board of Trustees

(Insurance, Pension, and Thrift Funds)

Paul Bickford

Brian Brousseau
John Mead


Logo 9.png
bottom of page